Board of Directors

Georgestown Neighbourhood Association

2018 – 2019 Board of Directors elected at the GNA AGM in November 2019

Kathy Simonsen – Chair/Community Building Committee
Elizabeth Oliver – Vice Chair, Advocacy Committee
Allan Goulding – Treasurer
Michael MacMullin – Secretary, Website, Communication Committee
Elizabeth-Anne Malischewski – Vice Chair, Community Building Committee, Communication Committee
Griffyn Chezenko – Community Building committee